Staff List

Chief Executive

John Angus MacKay


Mairi MacMillan Head of Education & Learning
Mairi Morrison Education Development Officer
Morna Butcher Teacher Recruitment Officer
Lewis Lang Early Years Support Worker
Joanne McHale Early Years Support Worker
Catriona MacLeod Early Years Support Worker
Marie MacLeod Early Years Support Worker
Fay McDiarmid Early Years Support Worker

Corporate Services

Alasdair MacKinnon Head of Finance & Corporate Services
Steven MacIver Corporate & Communications Manager
Mark Spencer-Turner    Internet and Informations Officer
Karen MacLeod      Finance Manager
Helen Walker Administrative Officer (Finance)
Alex Graham Performance & Procurement Officer
Carol Johnson Office Manager
Christine Stewart Administrator
Sheila Davies Administrative Assistant
Theresa MacAulay Administrative Assistant

Gaelic Development

David Boag Head of Gaelic Usage
Peadar Morgan Research & Corpus Planning Manager
Louise MacBean Language Plans Officer
Anna Walker Language Plans Officer
Eilidh Johnson Grants Officer
Brian Ó hEadhra Arts & Culture Officer

To contact a member of staff please call the main switchboard on 01463 225 454 or email: